Click here for the Township Home Page

 

 

You are here | Board of Commissioners

Image of Commissioner Steve D'Emilio
1st Ward
Steve D'Emilio
200 Walnut Hill Lane
Havertown, PA 19083
610-449-5685
sdemilio@havtwp.org
  Image of Commissioner Mario A. Oliva 2nd Ward 
Mario A. Oliva
1215 Garfield Avenue
Havertown, PA  19083
610-551-3846
moliva@havtwp.org
Image of Commissioner Kevin McCloskey, Esquire 3rd Ward
Kevin McCloskey, Esquire
2436 Whitby Road Havertown, PA  19083 267-414-7393 kmccloskey@havtwp.org
Image of Commissioner Daniel J. Siegel, Esquire 4th Ward
Daniel J. Siegel, Esquire
1705 Marilyn Drive
Havertown, PA  19083
610-446-1117
dansiegel@4haverford.com
  Image of Commissioner Andy Lewis 5th Ward
Andy Lewis
356 Exeter Road
Haverford, PA  19041
610-675-4467
allewis4@gmail.com
Image of Commissioner Larry Holmes, Esquire Vice President
6th Ward
Larry Holmes, Esquire,
2109 Chestnut Avenue
Ardmore, PA 19003
215-575-7153
lholmes@havtwp.org
Image Place holder for Commissioner Conor Quinn 7th Ward
Conor Quinn
669 Washington Avenue
Havertown, PA 19083
610-716-9232
cquinn@havtwp.org
  Image of Commissioner Gerry Hart 8th Ward
Gerry Hart
610 Penfield Avenue
Havertown, PA  19083
267-408-1088
ghart@havtwp.org
Image of Commissioner William F. Wechsler President
9th Ward
William F. Wechsler
108 N. Morgan Avenue
Havertown, PA  19083
610-789-2299
bwechsler@havtwp.org


Haverford Township is led by nine Township Commissioners who are elected by Ward residents. Commissioners elect their own President and Vice President at the beginning of each new year. The Commissioners appoint a Township Manager who then oversees a sizable staff.

Regular Meetings of the Board of Commissioners are held the 2nd Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Commissioners Meeting Room at the Haverford Township Municipal Services Building, 1014 Darby Road, Havertown, PA

Meetings are broadcast live on the Township Cable Channel and replay everyday at 12:00 p.m. (noon) and 7:00 p.m