

HAVERFORD

TOWNSHIP OF

DELAWARE COUNTY

1014 DARBY ROAD HAVERTOWN, PA 19083-2251 (610) 446-1000 ANDY LEWIS, PRESIDENT

LARRY HOLMES, ESQ. VICE PRESIDENT

DAVID R. BURMAN, TWP MANAGER/SECRETARY

AIMEE CUTHBERTSON, ASS'T TWP. MANAGER

JAMES BYRNE JR. ESQ., SOLICITOR

PENNONI ASSOCIATES, INC. ENGINEER

WARD COMMISSIONERS

1st. Ward Stephen D'Emilio 2nd Ward Mario A. Oliva 3rd Ward Kevin McCloskey, ESQ

4th Ward Daniel J. Siegel, ESQ

5th Ward Andy Lewis

6th Ward Larry Holmes, ESQ

7th Ward James E. McGarrity

8th Ward Gerry Hart, M.D. 9th Ward William F. Wechsler

Haverford Township is proud to introduce our electric vehicle charging station! The dual-port station is open to the public and located in the municipal lot adjacent to Veterans Park. The station is connected to the Chargepoint network and usage is being provided free of charge, courtesy of the Township, through September 30, 2019. If you are not already a member of the Chargepoint network, register at www.chargepoint.com. Our Township parking ordinances will be in effect with fines for vehicles parking illegally in those designated sports. More painting/signage to follow, but the station is up and operational so if you are an electric vehicle owner (or maybe interested in becoming one), come out for a visit!

